theatre

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Failure: A Love Story Performance Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm, Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Picasso at the Lapin Agile Performance Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm, Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Speech and Debate Performance Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:15pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 2:00pm, Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30pm
STAY ON THE LINE - a one audience immersive experience Performance Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
The Curious Theatre Branch Presents (Not) Another Day Performance Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Artistic/Design/Production Positions for New Musical (Updated Post) Part Time, Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Assistant Stage Manager - Immediate Need Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Marketing Director Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Theatre Manager Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Voice Teacher at Marquee Youth Stage Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Youth Theatre Directors Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Chicago Fringe Festival
Indie Boots Indie Boots
Compass Creative Dramatics
Remy Bumppo Theatre Company
Jillian Abbinanti
Parker Bonello Parker Bonello
Prop Thtr Stefan Brün
Off-Color Comedy Logo Amanda Claire Buckley

Pages