theatre

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Title Event Type Date and time
The Collider Improv competition Performance Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
The 15 Hour Project (improv workshop/rehearsal/ performance event) Class, Performance, Workshop Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Lies, Damned Lies, & Statistics- An improvised two-act play Performance Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:30pm, Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:30pm, Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:30pm, Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:30pm
FIREFLY LOVE Performance Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, July 6, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, July 13, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 3:00pm
Porchlight Music Theatre Presents Chicago Sings The MGM Musicals Benefit, Performance Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Fehinty African Theatre Ensemble Presents Sunny Came Home Performance Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
The Princess Without Pots Performance Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 1:30pm, Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 1:30pm, Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:30pm, Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11:00am, Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 1:30pm
Summer Acting Lab Class Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:00am
A Room Without Walls: Teaching Artistry Exhibition Exhibit, Young Artists Friday, June 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Adult Acting Class: Scene Study Class Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jobs

Title Employment Type Job Types Location
Fall Marketing Intern | TimeLine Theatre Part Time Unpaid Internship Chicago - City
Subscription and Fundraising Representatives Full Time, Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Customer Relations Associate Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Costume Shop Associate Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Costume Designer Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Box Office Manager (School of Music) Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Fellows Program for Scientists and Artists with STAGE Lab at UChicago Full Time Paid Internship Chicago - City
Summer Intern- Memoriam Development Part Time Unpaid Internship Chicago - Suburbs
ASM - Clearing Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Customer Relations Associate Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort ascending
David Zak
Cara Winter
THE GIFT MICHAEL THORNTON
Underscore Theatre Underscore Theatre
A-Squared Theatre
Kate Stransky
death&pretzels Madison Smith
Philister Sidigu Philister Sidigu
Rachel Shane
Wentz Concert Hall Jessica Segal

Pages