theatre

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Title Event Type Date and time
STAY ON THE LINE - a one audience immersive experience Performance Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
Picasso at the Lapin Agile Performance Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm, Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Failure: A Love Story Performance Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm, Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
The Curious Theatre Branch Presents (Not) Another Day Performance Friday, September 7, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00pm
Speech and Debate Performance Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:15pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 2:00pm, Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30pm

Jobs

Title Employment Type Job Types Location
Theatre Manager Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Marketing Director Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Artistic/Design/Production Positions for New Musical (Updated Post) Part Time, Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Assistant Stage Manager - Immediate Need Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Youth Theatre Directors Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Voice Teacher at Marquee Youth Stage Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort ascending
David Zak
Cara Winter
THE GIFT MICHAEL THORNTON
A-Squared Theatre
Underscore Theatre Underscore Theatre
Kate Stransky
death&pretzels Madison Smith
Philister Sidigu Philister Sidigu
Rachel Shane
Wentz Concert Hall Jessica Segal

Pages