Theater

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
'The Big Black Box" Serial Community, Performance Monday, June 18, 2018 - 8:00pm, Monday, June 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Chicago Fringe Festival Presents Five Fifths of The Rocky Horror Show Benefit, Performance Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Idle Muse Theatre Company Presents "Girl Found" Performance Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, May 25, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, June 1, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 8:00pm, Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 3:00pm, Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 8:00pm, Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 3:00pm
International Voices Project Festival 2018 Fair, Festival, Performance, Reading Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Lies, Damned Lies, & Statistics- An improvised two-act play Performance Friday, June 8, 2018 - 8:30pm, Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:30pm, Friday, June 15, 2018 - 8:30pm, Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:30pm
Lifeline Theatre Presents Neil Gaiman’s Neverwhere Performance Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)
The 15 Hour Project (improv workshop/rehearsal/ performance event) Class, Performance, Workshop Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am
The Collider Improv competition Performance Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
The Factory Theater Presents "The Adventures of Spirit Force Five" Performance Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 3:00pm, Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 3:00pm, Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 3:30pm, Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 3:00pm, Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 3:00pm, Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 3:00pm, Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
The Retreat : One Week Community, Exhibit, Meeting, Opening, Performance, Workshop, Other Event Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Choreographer/Musical Theatre Dance Teacher for Musical Theater Production Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Costume Designer - Silk Road Rising Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Executive Director | Thompson Street Opera Company Part Time, Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Fall Marketing Intern | TimeLine Theatre Part Time Unpaid Internship Chicago - City
Fellows Program for Scientists and Artists with STAGE Lab at UChicago Full Time Paid Internship Chicago - City
Graphic Designer for E-Blasts | Lucky Plush Productions Part Time Volunteer National
Internship (Spring/Summer) Part Time Paid Internship Chicago - Suburbs
Life Coach (no experience necessary) | Small Brilliance Creative Life Coaching Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Movement Instructor Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Subscription and Fundraising Representatives Full Time, Part Time Permanent Chicago - City

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Snow City Arts Snow City Arts
Chicago Fringe Festival
Chorus Logo Chicago Gay Men's Chorus
Evanston Chamber Opera Company Evanston Chamber Opera Company
Seeking Video Camera Operators and Photographers Opera-Matic
Cape Coast Dreams Productions
The Edge Theater
Mana Contemporary

Pages