Theater

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Domestic: 3 Works by Women Performance Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 7:30pm, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Grief is Horny Performance Friday, November 2, 2018 - 10:30pm, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:30pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:30pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:30pm
Picasso at the Lapin Agile Performance Friday, October 19, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 2:00pm, Monday, October 22, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 2:00pm, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 8:00pm, Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 2:00pm
Tom Mula performs Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol Performance, Reading Friday, December 7, 2018 - 8:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Contributing Writer | Newcity Stage Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Group Sales Representative | The Theatre School at DePaul University Part Time Permanent Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Chicago Untitled Project Banner
Snow City Arts Snow City Arts
Chicago Fringe Festival
Chorus Logo Chicago Gay Men's Chorus
Seeking Video Camera Operators and Photographers Opera-Matic
Evanston Chamber Opera Company Evanston Chamber Opera Company
Cape Coast Dreams Productions

Pages