Performance Art

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
2018 Andersonville Arts Week - Call for Artists Expos, Fairs, Festivals Fixed
Auditions: Runner-Dancer Needed Auditions Fixed
Call for Artists for Spring 2018 Sponsored Artist Program Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
Jello: a performance series Other Calls Ongoing

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
"SOULS RISE" PERFORMANCE ARTS FUNDRAISER - PILSEN, CHICAGO Benefit, Community, Exhibit, Performance Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Neil Tobin, Necromancer: Near Death Experience Performance Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
The Retreat : One Week Community, Exhibit, Meeting, Opening, Performance, Workshop, Other Event Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Fall Marketing Intern | TimeLine Theatre Part Time Unpaid Internship Chicago - City
Theatre/Drama Teaching Artists/ Changing Worlds Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Lakeside Legacy Arts Park
www.NewMediaFilmFestival.com Jan
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Chicago Fringe Festival
Brittany Price Anderson
Cassandra Andrewson
www.bunkerprojects.org Abagail Beddall
Performance Art Festival Abagail Beddall
Rainbow Bike Chapel Christopher Bednash

Pages