Performance Art

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
Call for Artists for Spring 2018 Sponsored Artist Program Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
Call for Conscientious Movers Auditions Fixed
Call for Submissions: Collective Terrain Other Calls Fixed
Jello: a performance series Other Calls Ongoing
Oh Yes, She Did All Female Makers Show Exhibitions Fixed

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Elegant Disruption Exhibit, Performance Friday, September 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Like A Villain - a Tiny Garage production Community, Performance Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day)
Neil Tobin, Necromancer: Near Death Experience Performance Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 3:00pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 3:00pm, Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 3:00pm
Opening reception: On Guard Opening Friday, November 2, 2018 - 6:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Festival Stage Manager Part Time Unpaid Internship, Volunteer Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Alight Movement, LLC - MissG MissG
Seeking Video Camera Operators and Photographers Opera-Matic
Lakeside Legacy Arts Park
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
www.NewMediaFilmFestival.com Jan
Chicago Fringe Festival
Txema Agiriano

Pages