Modern Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
Audition for Hot Crowd Auditions Fixed
Jello: a performance series Other Calls Ongoing

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Adult Scholarship Audition Class, Workshop, Other Event Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Cerqua Rivera Dance Theatre: My Past / Our Present Performance Friday, October 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Contact Improvisation Class Series Class, Workshop Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Joel Hall Dancers & Center: FIERCE Summer Dance Camps Class, Community, Performance, Workshop, Young Artists Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 16, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 23, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day), Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day)
Spectacle Spectacular! A Fully Improvised Song and Dance Musical Performance Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
The Seldoms: RockCitizen Performance Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:00pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 8:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
South Chicago Dance Theatre Dance Artist Part Time Permanent Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Aerial Dance Chicago "UnEarthed" Aerial Dance Chicago
Julia Rae Antonick Julia Antonick
The Chicago Moving Company Karla Beltchenko
Margi Cole Margi Cole
www.innervationdance.org Innervation Dance Cooperative
Rachel Damon
STUDIO SPACE Damon Green
MamLuft&Co. Dance
Margo Ruark

Pages