Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
"SOULS RISE" PERFORMANCE ARTS FUNDRAISER - PILSEN, CHICAGO Benefit, Community, Exhibit, Performance Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Chicago Creatives Presents Narratives of Displacement Benefit, Community, Conference, Exhibit, Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Meeting, Opening, Open Mic, Panel Discussion, Performance, Young Artists Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Conference Of The Birds by Nejla Yatkin workshop event Community, Workshop, Young Artists Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Spectacle Spectacular! A Fully Improvised Song and Dance Musical Performance Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Costume Designer Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Costume Shop Associate Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Customer Relations Associate Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Subscription and Fundraising Representatives | Smart Marketing Full Time, Part Time Permanent Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Cassandra
W—MANPOWER ‘16 - All genders preferred MANPOWER
Mana Contemporary
The Dance Center of Coumbia College Chicago
United States Artists (USA)
Photo Christopher Audain
Prop Thtr Stefan Brün
High Concept Labs High Concept Labs
MRDC logo Movement Revolution Dance Crew

Pages