Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
ADV / PRO MODERN W/ KHECARI @ LOU CONTE DANCE STUDIO Class, Workshop Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 12:00pm, Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Blackbird Performance Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Drawing and Movement Workshop Community, Meeting, Workshop, Other Event Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
How to make it all work or at least give it a try!! Community, Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Meeting, Panel Discussion, Workshop Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Joel Hall Dancers & Center: FIERCE Summer Dance Camps Class, Community, Performance, Workshop, Young Artists Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 16, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 23, 2018 (All day), Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day), Monday, August 6, 2018 (All day)
Learning Process: 2nd Annual SC Art Fundraiser Benefit, Class, Community, Exhibit, Fair, Performance, Workshop, Other Event Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Misfit Dance Sessions Class, Community, Workshop Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:00pm, Friday, May 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
Ragdale Ring Monthly Summer Performances Begin Wednesday, June 13 Performance Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Secret Experiments in Ballet #5: The Godmothers Performance Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Solstice Flight Performance Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:00pm

Pages

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Choreographer/Musical Theatre Dance Teacher for Musical Theater Production Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Customer Relations Associate Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Dance Educator Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Director of Finance and Operations Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Graphic Designer for E-Blasts | Lucky Plush Productions Part Time Volunteer National
Gymnastics Instructor (full-time or part-time) hours are flexible!!! Full Time, Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Managing Director | Thodos Dance Chicago Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Marketing Coordinator | Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Movement Instructor Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Office Manager Full Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash
Aerial Dance Chicago "UnEarthed" Aerial Dance Chicago
FMC logo
Chicago Untitled Project Banner
Spotlight Youth Theater
Cassandra
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Waterloo Arts

Pages