Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Alone / Together @ Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts Performance Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Art Beat Chicago: Rising Star Edition Exhibit, Panel Discussion, Performance, Other Event Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
COCo. Dance Theatre Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Performance Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Crash Year 15 Performance Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Elevate Chicago Dance Community, Fair, Festival, Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Performance Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:30pm, Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Esoteric Dance Project Presents Ten Performance Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:00pm
Giordano Dance Chicago Fall Harris Theater Engagement Performance Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
In The Presence of Chasms Performance Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:30pm, Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Salsa Party For Puerto Rico Benefit Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 7:45pm
The Salon a fundraiser for the Hairpin Arts Center Benefit, Performance Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 7:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Ballet instructor needed Part Time, Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Choreographer Needed Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Company Manager & Judges Manager for National Dance Competition Tour Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
Dance Ensemble Artistic Director Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Dog Walker Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Dog Walker-Chicago Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Dog Walker/Pet Sitter Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Dog Walker/Pet Sitter Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Emcee/Awards Host for National Dance Competition Tour Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
Fall Internship Part Time Paid Internship Chicago - City

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash
Aerial Dance Chicago "UnEarthed" Aerial Dance Chicago
Chicago Untitled Project Banner
FMC logo
Spotlight Youth Theater
Cassandra
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Pages