Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Brodsky / Baryshnikov Performance Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm
Joel Hall Dancers & Center: FIERCE Summer Dance Camps Class, Community, Performance, Workshop, Young Artists Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 23, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00am, Monday, August 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Mari Osanai - Naguchi Taiso (Water Body Movement) Workshop 2018 Workshop Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:00pm, Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:00pm, Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00pm, Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
The New Prairie School Performance Friday, January 12, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
A&A Ballet Summer Dance Intensive Counselor Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Company Manager & Judges Manager for National Dance Competition Tour Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
DanceWorks Chicago_ Executive Director Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Development Intern | Harris Theater Part Time Paid Internship Chicago - City
Emcee/Awards Host for National Dance Competition Tour Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
Executive Director - Chicago Urban Dance Collective Part Time Permanent Chicago - City
Merchandise & Registration Staff for National Dance Competition Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
Merchandise & Registration Staff for National Dance Competition Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
Merchandise Staff for National Dance Competition Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National
Photographer for National Dance Competition Other Freelance/Contract/Temp National

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
The Dance Center of Coumbia College Chicago
Alight Movement, LLC - MissG MissG
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash
Aerial Dance Chicago "UnEarthed" Aerial Dance Chicago
Chicago Untitled Project Banner
FMC logo
Spotlight Youth Theater
Cassandra

Pages