Dance

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Calls for Artists

Titlesort descending Call Type Deadline Type
Call for Artists for Spring 2018 Sponsored Artist Program Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
Call for Dance Film Submissions Other Calls Ongoing
Call for Dance Film Submissions Other Calls Ongoing
Call for Teaching Artist Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
Calling all Improv Artists! Other Calls Fixed
Dance for Life 2019 - Call for Dance Company Submissions Other Calls Fixed
Host a class at Dovetail Studios! Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Ongoing
Links Hall 2019 Co-MISSION Summer Intensives | Request for Proposals Residencies, Workshops, Exchanges Fixed
Oh Yes, She Did All Female Makers Show Exhibitions Fixed
Open Call: Artists Needed for Profiles Written About Your Work Curatorial Ongoing

Pages

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Adult Ballet II with Van Collins!! Class, Community, Workshop, Young Artists Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:30am, Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:30am
Aerial Dance Classes at Aerial Dance Chicago Class Monday, August 27, 2018 - 9:00am
ArtBeat Chicago Exhibit, Performance, Other Event Friday, November 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Artifacts of Self: Annual Dance Concert Performance Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Discord Community, Exhibit, Performance Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Evanston Dance Ensemble: Moving On Performance Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00pm, Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 4:00pm, Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Every Artist Insured: Finding Affordable Coverage Class, Workshop Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:00pm
Fall Dance Informance Performance Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
FREE Ballet II class with Raúl Casasola! Class, Workshop Friday, October 12, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, October 19, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, October 26, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 2, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 9, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 1:00pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
FREE Contemporary Modern- Taylor style class! Class Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:00pm, Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00pm

Pages

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Adjunct Faculty / Governors State University Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - Suburbs
Art Teacher Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Assistant Store Manager | Allegro Dance Boutique Full Time, Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Ballet Accompanist Needed - Visceral Dance Center Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
DANCE INSTRUCTOR | DOVETAIL STUDIOS Part Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Dance Teaching Artivists - Immediate Hire Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Local - State
Part-Time Administrative Assistant | Principle Dance Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Sales Associate/Pointe Fitter | Allegro Dance Boutique Full Time, Part Time Permanent Chicago - Suburbs
Seeking Professional Dancers for Paid Indian & Bollywood Performances Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Seeking Road Staff For National Dance Competition Tour Full Time Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City

Pages

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago
Waterloo Arts
W—MANPOWER ‘16 - All genders preferred MANPOWER
Mana Contemporary
The Dance Center of Coumbia College Chicago
Alight Movement, LLC - MissG MissG

Pages

Dance | Chicago Artists Resource

Error

The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.